Hey Nick J fans!

Hey there, Nick J Fans! :)
Enjoy your stay here! :)

NickJDreaming Staff. :)

Sunday, June 14, 2009

Lines, Vines and Trying Times

Hey Jonas Brothers fans!

I'm sure you are all as excited about the Jonas Brothers new album - Lines, Vines and Trying Times - as we are!

The album is out TOMORROW all around the world and JUNE 16th in the USA!

Track Listing:

1. "World War III"
2. "Paranoid"
3. "Fly with Me"
4. "Poison Ivy"
5. "Hey Baby"
6. "Before the Storm"
7. "What Did I Do to Your Heart"
8. "Much Better"
9. "Black Keys"
10. "Don't Charge Me for the Crime"
11. "Turn Right"
12. "Don't Speak"

Bonus Tracks

13. "Keep It Real" (Bonus Track)
14. "Enhancement" (UK Bonus Track)

Can't wait! It's going to be an awesome album!

What's your fav song?

No comments:

Post a Comment